TOP画面検索結果一覧Patron of the Vein
Patron of the Vein
Patron of the Vein
/ 4BB
Creature — Vampire Shaman
Flying
When this creature enters, destroy target creature an opponent controls.
Whenever a creature an opponent controls dies, exile it and put a +1/+1 counter on each Vampire you control.
4 / 4
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 不可レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Patron of the Vein 統率者(2017年版)#20
日本語
Patron of the Vein 統率者(2017年版)#20
英語
Patron of the Vein イクサラン:失われし洞窟 統率者#207
日本語
Patron of the Vein pz2#65727
英語
Patron of the Vein イニストラード:真紅の契り 統率者デッキ#135
日本語
Patron of the Vein イニストラード:真紅の契り 統率者デッキ#135
英語
カード裁定
2017/08/25
原文Destroying a creature with Patron of the Vein's first ability causes its last ability to trigger if Patron of the Vein is still on the battlefield.

2017/08/25
原文Patron of the Vein's last ability puts a +1/+1 counter on each Vampire you control, including itself, even if the creature that died can't be exiled (most likely because it was a token).

2017/08/25
原文If Patron of the Vein and a creature an opponent controls die simultaneously (perhaps because they fought or were in combat together), Patron of the Vein's last ability triggers, but Patron of the Vein won't be on the battlefield as that ability resolves. It can't be saved by the +1/+1 counter that would have been put on it. The same is true of any other Vampires you control that die at the same time. Your remaining Vampires will each get a +1/+1 counter.

data from gatherer